CasualityMS

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
CasualityMS

Forum for CasualityMS, free feel to chat about the server and other stuff here!

3 posters

Game Master and Forum Moderator Application - Neko

Neko
    Neko

Game Master and Forum Moderator Application - Neko Empty Game Master and Forum Moderator Application - Neko

Post  Neko Sun Feb 13, 2011 3:33 pm

Name: Eve Kim

Forum Username: Neko

Time Zone: (UTC-06:00) Central Time, Central America (Guatemala)

Experience:
    I was a level 2 GM in NidoMS as well as a forum moderator as a Spanish-English moderator. I have been group moderators for about 7 graphic design groups in Crunchyroll. Currently, I work as a graphic moderator for the following groups: Lost Love, Heartless Production, and Drawing Manga Art. I used to translate from Korean to English for a scanslation group called Kyonpyon.

Why I would like to be a GM:
    I would like to be a GM to help the developer(s) and coder(s) in-game. My past experience definitely shows that I am capable of helping solve problems, kill-stealing issues, translate from Spanish to English and keep order in and out of the game.

I am trilingual: I speak English, Spanish and Korean fluently. I may not be the best translator out there, but I am able to help players who speak either Spanish or English. I have heard other players bemoan about how the Spanish-speaking people are usually who KS. I can definitely be able to help out in language difference issues because I can listen to both parties and settle the dispute without being biased. I can answer questions in both English and Spanish without a problem. I am confident that my ability to speak in Spanish and English will help bring the community together.

Why I would like to be a Forum Mod: