CasualityMS

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
CasualityMS

Forum for CasualityMS, free feel to chat about the server and other stuff here!

2 posters

GM & Forum Moderator Application - Jenner

Jenner
    Jenner

GM & Forum Moderator Application - Jenner Empty GM & Forum Moderator Application - Jenner

Post  Jenner Sat Feb 12, 2011 12:27 pm

Name: Jens

Time Zone: GMT +1 (Denmark) and same as most of Europe.

Experience: I have no GM experience, but I don’t think it’ll be a problem at all. And once gotta be the first, right?

Why I would like to be a GM: Because you can’t run the server alone and I’d like to help you with everything I can. I think it’ll be an excellent challenge for me and I’ve known you for quite long time now and I think we could work great together. You can count on me for the job and trust me 100%.

Why I would like to be a Forum Mod: I’m checking the forums often from my phone and my computer, and I hate to see spammers post just to get their counter up. I expect to be most in game though.

Somebody smeggas that they have been scammed by somebody, what do you do?: I contact the person that claimed he had been scammed. I ask for proof and if he has that, I’ll take a look at it. If it’s credible, I’ll give the scammer a temporary or permanent ban depending on how much he scammed and if he has done it before. If the proof doesn’t show enough, I can’t do anything about it, but might keep an eye on the person. If he doesn’t have a proof at all, I’ll tell him that he needs to be more careful next time and that he needs a proof and that there’s nothing I can do about it.

Somebody swears to you that this guy is a hacker but that person is offline and the other person has no proof he hacks, what do you do?: